Electronic Toll Collection System in the Republic of Belarus

Infoline: +375 172 798-798; e-mail: info@beltoll.by

The registration procedure for vehicles that transport humanitarian cargoes and are exempt from toll payments is the following:

1. A toll road user is to submit documents (an application Form No. 16 approved by the Ministry of Transport and Communication of the Republic of Belarus dated 7 June 2013, other documents confirming the transportation of a humanitarian cargo) to the Department for Humanitarian Activities of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus (7 Krasnoarmeyskaya Street, Minsk 220030, tel. 222-7029, web: www.dha.by) minimum 12 business days prior to the transportation of the humanitarian cargo on toll roads.

2. The Department for Humanitarian Activities of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus shall analyze the documents and upon their approval shall transmit them to SI Belavtostrada for the registration of vehicles in the BelToll system as exempt from toll payment, with the place for vehicles to cross the state border of the Republic of Belarus specified. The documents must be transmitted to SI Belavtostrada at least 6 business days prior to the transportation of the humanitarian cargo on toll roads.

3. SI Belavtostrada is to forward the information required for the registration of vehicles in the BelToll system to the operator FLLC Kapsch Telematic Services within 3 business days.

4. FLLC Kapsch Telematic Services is to register vehicles in the BellToll system within 3 business days and to deliver contracts and On-board Units to the BelToll distribution point specified by the Department for Humanitarian Activities of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus.

5. Upon receipt of notification from SI Belavtostrada, the Department for Humanitarian Activities of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus shall inform the owner of vehicles about the location of On-board Units. The vehicles registration documents and a letter of attorney for receipt of goods and materials (which On-board Units refer to) must be presented at the distribution point in order for the drivers of vehicles to receive the On-board Units.

6. To return the On-board Units at a distribution point, the drivers of vehicles exempt from toll payments are to:

  • Present the state registration certificates to confirm that the plate numbers of vehicles are identical to those indicated in the system for vehicles exempt from toll payments;
  • Sign two copies of delivery acceptance certificate for the On-board Units.

Система электронного сбора платы за проезд в Республике Беларусь

Инфолиния: +375 172 798-798; e-mail: info@beltoll.by

Порядок регистрации транспортных средств организаций, освобожденных от платы за проезд, перевозящих гуманитарный груз:

1. Пользователь платной автомобильной дороги обязан предоставить  документы (заявление установленной формы утвержденной Министерством Транспорта и коммуникаций Республики Беларусь от 7 июня 2013г. №16, документы, подтверждающие перевозку гуманитарного груза) в Департамент по гуманитарной деятельности Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь (ул. Красноармейская, 7, 220030, г. Минск, тел.222-7029, интернет-сайт: www.dha.by) за 12 рабочих дней до начала перемещения гуманитарного груза по платным автомобильным дорогам.

2. Департамент по гуманитарной деятельности Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь после рассмотрения и согласования  документов, перенаправляет их в ГУ «Белавтострада» для регистрации транспортных средств в системе БелТолл, как освобожденных от платы за проезд, с уведомлением о месте пересечения границы Республики Беларусь транспортным средством. Документы должны поступить в ГУ «Белавтострада» за 6 рабочих дней до начала перемещения гуманитарного груза по платным автомобильным дорогам.

3. ГУ «Белавтострада» в течении 3-х рабочих дней направляет Оператору системы БелТолл ИООО «Капш Телематик Сервисиз» данные для регистрации транспортных средств в системе.

4. ИООО «Капш Телематик Сервисиз» в течении 3-х рабочих дней регистрирует транспортные средства в системе БелТолл и доставляет договора и устройства электронной оплаты на обслуживающий пункт системы БелТолл, указанный Департаментом по гуманитарной деятельности Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь.

5. Департамент по гуманитарной деятельности Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь после получения информации от ГУ «Белавтострада» должен уведомить владельцев транспортных средств, о том, где находятся устройства электронной оплаты. Выдача устройства электронной оплаты возможна при наличии регистрационных документов на транспортные средства, и доверенности на получение товарно-материальных ценностей устройства электронной оплаты.

6. При возврате устройства электронной оплаты  на пункте обслуживания  водитель транспортного средства, освобождённого от платы за проезд по платным дорогам, должен:

  • предъявить свидетельство о гос. регистрации  для сверки номера ТС с указанным в системе, как освобожденный от оплаты за проезд и доверенность;
  • подписать 2 экземпляра акта приемки-сдачи устройства электронной оплаты.