Electronic Toll Collection System in the Republic of Belarus

+375 172 798-798; +375 25 798 95 95;
+375 44 798 95 95 ; +375 29 798 95 95;
 e-mail: info@beltoll.by 

Dear Users,

The Government of the Republic of Belarus adopted Decree No. 372 dated 26 June 2020, excluding the requirements regarding drivers who transit through the territory of the Republic of Belarus on vehicles designed for international road transportation from Decree of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 171 dated 25 March 2020 “On Measures to Prevent the Import and Spread of the COVID-19 Infection.”

Please be informed that Decree No. 171 had earlier established obligations for such drivers to travel only on certain republican roads equipped with areas to stop (park) to have a rest and meal or refuel vehicles, and leave the territory of the Republic of Belarus via the shortest route within one day following the day of entry into its territory.

Decree No. 372 shall enter into force on 01.07.2020.