Questions related to My Account

Yes, the total duration of My Account session is limited to 15 minutes. Furthermore, if you do not take any action within 10 minutes after authorization, the session will be prematurely terminated.

Yes, if you switch the display language to any language other than the Russian during My Account authorization, the security code (captcha) will also be displayed in your chosen language.

Yes, if you switch the display language to any language other than Russian after My Account authorization, your chosen language will be used in My Account.

You need to get a login and a password to access My Account. This data will be sent to you immediately after the conclusion of theBelTollsystem service agreement. It will be sent to your e-mail, which you have provided at the time the agreement was concluded.

Yes, there is a way. If you did not specify your e-mail address at the time the agreement was concluded at the Customer Service Point, you can contact our Infoline either by phone +375 172 798-798, or by e-mail info@beltoll.by. Our specialists will help you activate My Account and provide the required credentials.

After you have received your login and password by e-mail, you need to complete authorization in the appropriate section at the web-site – enter your credentials and the security verification code (captcha). After the first successful login you need to change your username, which will be further used to access My Account. However, your initial password, which you have received by e-mail, remains the same.

Yes, you can change your credentials in the respective section of My Account at any time. If you try to access My Account with the previous login and password after changing your credentials, your account will be temporarily disabled after three unsuccessful authorization attempts.

If your account has been blocked as a result of unsuccessful authorization attempts, you need to contact our Infoline either by phone +375 172 798-798, or by e-mail info@beltoll.by. Our specialists will help restore your login and password for accessing My Account.

Access to My Account and all information about write-offs, top-ups and reports in theBelTollsystem are available within 180 days after agreement termination. After this period, you will not be able to access this information, so we recommend that you save all necessary documents beforehand, prior to the end of My Account access period.

If your agreement is pre-active (i.e. you have not yet received your OBU and have not signed the BelToll system service agreement), you can edit contact information, customer data, account information (vehicle number, vehicle class, country of registration). If your agreement is active (you have received your OBU and signed the BelToll system service agreement), you can only edit your contact details.

You can check your violations in My Account, if the vehicle is registered in the Republic of Belarus (BY). Should you commit a violation, it will be displayed in My Account within 24 hours. Information about the violation can be stored in the system for 36 months. After you pay for the committed violation, the information in My Account will be updated within 24 hours.

In My Account, you can:

  • Check information about your agreement (accounts, contracts);
  • Download detailed information about write-offs and top-ups;
  • Check your violations;
  • Check the period of validity of your right to the return of OBU collateral value;
  • Submit a request for corrective action and view the status of submitted requests.

In My Account, you can view information about write-offs and top-ups, and also download and print the required document in one of the available formats.

my account 01In this menu, you can get detailed and brief information about write-offs, the number of transactions made for your vehicle (or several vehicles) only for the current period (month). The document is generated in PDF, XLS or TXT format.

my account 02In this menu, you can get brief information about top-ups, write-offs and current balance (for pre-paid agreements) only for the current period (month). This information is available without the possibility of further downloading and document generation.

my account 03In this menu, you can get detailed or brief breakdown for the previous period (month). The documents are generated automatically within the first week after the start of the next period (month). The documents are generated only in the PDF format. They contain a facsimile seal of the owner of the system – Belavtostrada State Enterprise.

No. When registering a vehicle in the electronic toll collection system, when concluding a toll road usage agreement, each user is assigned a specific customer identification number – Customer ID. My Account is created for each Customer ID.You can add an unlimited number of toll road usage agreements with the same customer (an individual person or a legal entity) to My Account. To do this, you need to provide your current Customer ID during the conclusion of each new toll road usage agreement at the Customer Service Point before the documents are executed.

Система электронного сбора платы за проезд в Республике Беларусь

Инфолиния: +375 172 798-798; e-mail: info@beltoll.by

Вопросы по личному кабинету

Да, общее время работы в Личном Кабинете ограничено 15 минутами. При этом, если в течение 10 минут после авторизации Вы не совершите никаких действий, сеанс работы будет завершен досрочно.

Да, в случае, если при авторизации в Личном Кабинете Вы переключите язык отображения информации на любой, отличный от русского, код безопасности (captcha) будет также отображаться на выбранном Вами языке.

Да, в случае, если после авторизации в Личном Кабинете Вы переключите язык отображения информации на любой, отличный от русского, в Личном Кабинете будет использоваться выбранный Вами язык.

Для получения доступа к Личному Кабинету Вам нужно получить логин и пароль. Эти данные Вам будут предоставлены сразу же после подписания договора на обслуживание в системе BelToll по электронной почте, которую Вы указали в контактных данных при заключении договора.

Да, есть. В случае, если Вы не указали данные электронной почты при заключении договора на пункте обслуживания, Вы можете обратиться на Инфолинию по тел. +375 172 798-798, либо по электронной почте info@beltoll.by, где Вам будет подключен Личный Кабинет и предоставлены необходимые учетные данные.

После получения логина и пароля по электронной почте Вам необходимо пройти авторизацию в соответствующем разделе на сайте – ввести Ваши учетные данные и проверочный код безопасности (captcha). После первого успешного входа в систему Вам необходимо изменить имя пользователя, которое в дальнейшем будет использоваться для входа в Личный Кабинет. При этом Ваш первоначальный пароль, который Вы получили в письме после подключения, остается неизменным.

Да, Вы всегда можете изменить Ваши учетные данные в соответствующем разделе в Личном Кабинете самостоятельно. В случае, если после изменения Ваших учетных данных Вы попробуете зайти в Личный Кабинет с прежними логином и паролем, Ваша учетная запись будет временно заблокирована после 3-х неверных попыток авторизации.

В случае, если Ваша учетная запись была заблокирована из-за неверных попыток авторизации, Вам нужно обратиться по телефону Инфолинии: +375 172 798-798, либо по электронной почте info@beltoll.by, где специалисты помогут восстановить Ваш логин и пароль для входа в Личный Кабинет.

Доступ в Личный Кабинет пользователя и ко всей информации по списаниям, пополнениям и отчетам в системе BelToll остается действительным в течение 180 дней после закрытия договора. После этого периода у Вас не будет возможности доступа к данной информации, поэтому рекомендуем Вам заранее сохранить все необходимые документы до истечения срока действия доступа в Личный Кабинет.

Если договор является предварительно активным (т.е. Вы еще не получили УЭО и не подписали договор на обслуживание в системе BelToll), Вы можете отредактировать контактные данные, данные клиента, информацию по счету (номер ТС, класс ТС, страна регистрации). Если договор активный (Вы получили УЭО и подписали договор на обслуживание в системе BelToll), можно отредактировать только контактные данные в договоре.

В Личном кабинете пользователь может увидеть нарушения, если транспортное средство зарегистрировано в Республике Беларусь (BY). При наличии нарушения оно отобразится в Личном кабинете в течение 24 часов. Информация о нарушении может храниться в системе 36 месяцев. После оплаты нарушения информация в Личном кабинете обновится в течение 24 часов.

В Личном кабинете Пользователь может:

  • проверить информацию по договору (счета, договора);
  • загрузить детализацию списаний за проезд и совершенных оплат;
  • проверить нарушения;
  • проверить срок действительности права на возврат залоговой стоимости УЭО;
  • создать заявку на устранение неисправности и просматривать состояние созданных заявок.

В Личном кабинете можно просмотреть информацию по списаниям и оплатам, а также загрузить и далее распечатать соответствующий документ в определенных форматах.

my account 01В данном меню можно получить подробную и краткую информацию о списаниях, количествах совершенных транзакций по транспортному средству (или нескольким ТС) только за текущий период (месяц). Документ формируется в форматах PDF, XLS и TXT.

my account 02В данном меню можно получить краткую информацию о пополнениях счета, списаниях и текущем остатке баланса (для договоров с предварительной оплатой) только за текущий период (месяц). Информация доступна без возможности дальнейшей загрузки и формировании документа.

my account 03В данном меню можно получить подробную и краткую детализацию за прошедший период (месяц). Документы формируются автоматически в течение первой недели после начала нового периода (месяца). Формат документа - только PDF, содержит факсимильную печать владельца системы – «ГУ Белавтострада».

Нет. При регистрации транспортного средства в системе электронного сбора платы за проезд, при заключении Договора пользования платной дорогой, каждому пользователю присваивается определенный идентификационный номер клиента - ИД Клиента. Для одного ИД Клиента создается один персональный Личный Кабинет. В один Личный Кабинет можно добавить неограниченное количество Договоров пользования платной дорогой, оформленных на одного и того же пользователя (частное либо юридическое лицо). Для этого нужно при заключении каждого нового Договора пользования платной дорогой на пункте обслуживания до оформления документов назвать сотруднику Ваш текущий ИД Клиента.